Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Queens Road Baptist Church
September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018 09:00Church Prayer Meeting
11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:30Morning Worship - All Age Service
18:30Evening Worship led by Rev Graham Banks
Monday 3rd September 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
11:00OPEN - The Meeting Place Cafe
19:15Deacons Meeting
Tuesday 4th September 2018 09:45MAG Meeting
11:00OPEN - The Meeting Place Cafe
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:00Senior Fellowship
10:30Sew n Sew Group
11:00OPEN - The Meeting Place Cafe
Thursday 6th September 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
11:00OPEN - The Meeting Place Cafe
Friday 7th September 2018 11:00OPEN - The Meeting Place Cafe
Saturday 8th September 2018 10:00WLTDO Who Let the Dads Out?
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Graham Banks
18:30Evening Worship led by Rev Graham Banks
Monday 10th September 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
Tuesday 11th September 2018 11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
19:30Church Meeting
Wednesday 12th September 2018 11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
Thursday 13th September 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
10:00Arts and Craft GroupThis is a group who are interested in arts and crafts but not necessarily very experienced or skilful. We often make greetings cards for different seasons and various occasions using a wide range of techniques.
10:00The Arts and Crafts Group
11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
20:00Church Family Weekend Planning Meeting
Friday 14th September 2018 11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30Morning Worship including Communion in the Large Hall
10:30Morning Worship including Communion in the Chapel
12:30Students' Welcome Meal
12:30Welcome on board come and join us for Sunday Lunch
18:30Evening Worship led by Gill Barber QRBC Ministry Team Vol
Monday 17th September 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
19:30Children and Young Peoples Steering Group
Tuesday 18th September 2018 09:30PALS Meeting
11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
12:30Love Lunch
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:30Banners Group
11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
Thursday 20th September 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
Friday 21st September 2018 11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Cafe Style WorshipNooma Series "Shells"
Monday 24th September 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
11:00OPEN - The Meeting Place Cafe
Tuesday 25th September 2018 11:00OPEN - The Meeting Place Cafe
19:30Prayer Ministry Team
Wednesday 26th September 2018 11:00OPEN - The Meeting Place Cafe
Thursday 27th September 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
11:00OPEN - The Meeting Place Cafe
Friday 28th September 2018 11:00OPEN - The Meeting Place Cafe
Saturday 29th September 2018 Wedding
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30NO EVENING WORSHIP