Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Queens Road Baptist Church
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:30Senior Fellowship
Thursday 2nd August 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Saturday 4th August 2018 09:00Church Prayer Meeting
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship ALL AGE
18:30NO EVENING WORSHIP
Monday 6th August 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Thursday 9th August 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
10:00Arts and Craft GroupThis is a group who are interested in arts and crafts but not necessarily very experienced or skilful. We often make greetings cards for different seasons and various occasions using a wide range of techniques.
Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00WLTDO Who Let the Dads Out?
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 13th August 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Tuesday 14th August 2018 QRBC Holiday Club "Down at the Dump" For 4-11 year olds
Wednesday 15th August 2018 QRBC Holiday Club "Down at the Dump" For 4-11 year olds
Thursday 16th August 2018 QRBC Holiday Club "Down at the Dump" For 4-11 year olds
09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Friday 17th August 2018 QRBC Holiday Club "Down at the Dump" For 4-11 year olds
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 20th August 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Thursday 23rd August 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 27th August 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank CLOSED
Tuesday 28th August 2018 11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Wednesday 29th August 2018 11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Thursday 30th August 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Friday 31st August 2018 11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe