Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Queens Road Baptist Church
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 09:00Church Prayer Meeting
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 4th June 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:30Senior Fellowship
Thursday 7th June 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Saturday 9th June 2018 10:00WLTDO Who Let the Dads Out?
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 11th June 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Thursday 14th June 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
10:00Arts and Craft GroupThis is a group who are interested in arts and crafts but not necessarily very experienced or skilful. We often make greetings cards for different seasons and various occasions using a wide range of techniques.
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 18th June 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Thursday 21st June 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 25th June 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Thursday 28th June 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN