Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Queens Road Baptist Church
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 Harvest Sunday
10:00Pre service Prayer Meeting
10:30Morning Worship
12:30Harvest Bring & Share Lunch - all welcomeBring food that can be offered to share (drinks provided)
17:00Emmaus ChurchA fellowship for Christian believers from Romania and other Eastern European countries. (And any other nationality as well)
18:00Pre Service Prayer Meeting
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 2nd October 2017 09:00OPEN - Foodbank
10:00Tiddlers (babies under 1 year old & their carers)Drop in anytime.
50p
Thursday 5th October 2017 09:00OPEN Foodbank
10:30Tiddlywinks (parent & toddler group)
Friday 6th October 2017 09:30Tiddlywinks (parent & toddler group)
18:15Girls' Brigade
18:15Boys' Brigade
19:30DofE Scheme
Saturday 7th October 2017 09:00Prayer Meeting
14:00The Great Global Cake Bake OffEnter for just £2.50. All proceeds will go to support the work of Global Care, Lebanon
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:00Pre service Prayer Meeting
10:30Morning Worship
17:00Emmaus ChurchA fellowship for Christian believers from Romania and other Eastern European countries. (And any other nationality as well)
18:00Pre Service Prayer Meeting
18:30Evening Worship
Thursday 12th October 2017 09:00OPEN Foodbank
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:00WLTDO Who Let the Dads Out?This is a group for dads, stepdads, granddads etc and their children to take time out and bring their children to play and enjoy fellowship together plus bacon or veggie batches!
19:30"Pointless" Pink Quiz Night for Breast Cancer Research£5 per person on the door. Proceeds split between Breast cancer care and Second Hope.

Admission includes light refreshments
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:00Pre service Prayer Meeting
10:30Morning Worship
17:00Emmaus ChurchA fellowship for Christian believers from Romania and other Eastern European countries. (And any other nationality as well)
18:00Pre Service Prayer Meeting
18:30Evening Worship
Thursday 19th October 2017 09:00OPEN Foodbank
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:00Pre service Prayer Meeting
18:00Pre Service Prayer Meeting
Saturday 28th October 2017 19:00The Coventry Male Voice Choir Concert
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:00Pre service Prayer Meeting
18:00Pre Service Prayer Meeting