Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 10:00Holiday Club
For children of Primary School Age 5-11 yrs
£4.00 for the week pre-registered children or £1.50 per day on the door.
11:00OPEN The Meeting Place cafe
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 10:00Holiday Club
10:00The Bardsley Work Club
Open to all. Help offered with Universal Job Match for job searches, job applications, CV writing & interview skills, offering extended 1:1 support.
11:00OPEN The Meeting Place cafe
Thursday 3rd August 2017 09:00OPEN Foodbank
10:00Holiday Club
11:00OPEN The Meeting Place cafe
Friday 4th August 2017 10:00Holiday Club
11:00OPEN The Meeting Place cafe
Saturday 5th August 2017 09:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:00Pre service Prayer Meeting
10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Graham Banks
17:00Emmaus Church
A fellowship for Christian believers from Romania and other Eastern European countries. (And any other nationality as well)
18:30NO EVENING WORSHIP
Spark in The Park Commissioning Service in The War Memorial Park 17.30
Monday 7th August 2017 00:00Spark in the Park
09:00Foodbank OPEN
11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
Tuesday 8th August 2017 11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
Wednesday 9th August 2017 10:00The Bardsley Work Club
Open to all. Help offered with Universal Job Match for job searches, job applications, CV writing & interview skills, offering extended 1:1 support.
11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
Thursday 10th August 2017 09:00OPEN Foodbank
10:00The Arts and Crafts Group
11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
Friday 11th August 2017 11:00OPEN The Meeting Place Cafe
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:00Pre service Prayer Meeting
10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Steve Cobbin
17:00Emmaus Church
A fellowship for Christian believers from Romania and other Eastern European countries. (And any other nationality as well)
18:00Pre Service Prayer Meeting
18:30Evening Worship including communion
Led by Gill Barber (Ministry Team Volunteer at QRBC)
Monday 14th August 2017 09:00Foodbank OPEN
11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Tuesday 15th August 2017 11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Wednesday 16th August 2017 11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Thursday 17th August 2017 09:00OPEN Foodbank
11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Friday 18th August 2017 11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Saturday 19th August 2017 11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:00Pre service Prayer Meeting
10:30Morning Worship led by David Depledge
17:00Emmaus Church
A fellowship for Christian believers from Romania and other Eastern European countries. (And any other nationality as well)
18:00Pre Service Prayer Meeting
18:30Cafe Style Worship led by Lesley Austin
Monday 21st August 2017 09:00Foodbank OPEN
11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Thursday 24th August 2017 09:00OPEN Foodbank
11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Friday 25th August 2017 11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Saturday 26th August 2017 11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:00Pre service Prayer Meeting
10:30Morning Worship
17:00Emmaus Church
A fellowship for Christian believers from Romania and other Eastern European countries. (And any other nationality as well)
18:00Pre Service Prayer Meeting
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 28th August 2017  BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY
 CLOSED - Centre & Office
09:00CLOSED Foodbank
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe CLOSED
11:00CLOSED The Meeting Place Cafe
Tuesday 29th August 2017 11:00The Meeting Place Cafe CLOSED
Wednesday 30th August 2017 11:00The Meeting Place Cafe CLOSED
Thursday 31st August 2017 09:00OPEN Foodbank
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe CLOSED
<< July 2017