Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Wednesday 4th July 2018 10:30Senior Fellowship
Thursday 5th July 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Saturday 7th July 2018 09:00Church Prayer Meeting
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 9th July 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Thursday 12th July 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
10:00Arts and Craft Group
This is a group who are interested in arts and crafts but not necessarily very experienced or skilful. We often make greetings cards for different seasons and various occasions using a wide range of techniques.
Saturday 14th July 2018 10:00WLTDO Who Let the Dads Out?
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
10:301st Coventry Girls' Brigade 100th Anniversary
QRBC 1st Coventry Girls' Brigade is celebrating 100 years of inspiring young girls by having a celebration on the 15th July 2018. We will be holding a celebratory service, followed by tea and cakes at QRBC. We hope to see as many people as possible in order to share in this fantastic achievement, and to help share in our message, "to seek, serve and follow Christ"
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 16th July 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Thursday 19th July 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 23rd July 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Thursday 26th July 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 30th July 2018 09:00QRBC Foodbank OPEN
<< June 2018